info@apt-aluminium.de +49 2454 93 82 500

APT is your partner for tailor-made terrace roofs, sliding and fixed elements.
Highest quality, made in Germany.

Warm, natural shades will become APT standard

As of 1.12.2018 8014ST (structured sepia) will be a standard color


Build deeper roofs with our new beam

Learn more about our new XL-beam - available for order on 1.12.2018

Welcome to the APT Aluminium

Welcome to the APT Aluminium Profil Technik GmbH Internet portal - your specialist for tailor-made terrace roofs, sliding and fixed elements.

Aluminium is better suited for open space design than any other material. We therefore process it passionately and only use products that comply with high quality standards.

Since we feel particularly strongly about customer satisfaction, we provide support to our customers throughout the entire course of the project. We assist in the conceptualisation, preparation of the structural analyses and delivery of the final products. In this way, we guarantee service that complies with our high quality and consultation demands.

We advise our customers right from the start and assist in the conceptualisation of projects. Thanks to many years of experience, we can develop an individual and technically sound solution that meets the customer expectations.  

In order to guarantee the stability of our products, we carefully create complex structural analysis of our customers’ projects. We take all important factors into consideration which could have an influence on the stability.  

All aluminium products that we process, comply with the valid Euro standards and are DIN EN 1090 certified. For our customers, DIN EN 1090 means a high degree of quality and stability of our aluminium structures, and this can be identified by the CE mark on our processed products.

With our own vehicles and drivers, we are independent from logistics companies and this allows us to guarantee fast and reliable delivery to our customers. In this way, we provide support for projects from conceptualisation all the way to delivery.

 We have focused on powder coating having the highest quality standards. Modern powder coating of aluminium profiles renders stable and durable system components that are extremely resistant to scratches, impact and corrosion. In the case of powder coating, the sky is the limit concerning the colour requirements of our customers.

info@apt-aluminium.de +49 2454 93 82 500

APT ist ihr Partner für maßgeschneiderte Terrassenüberdachungen, Schiebe- und Festelemente.
Höchste Qualität, Made in Germany.

Willkommen bei APT Aluminium

Willkommen im Internetportal der APT Aluminium Profil Technik GmbH - Ihrem Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte Terrassenüberdachungen, Schiebe- und Festelemente.

Wie kein anderes Material eignet sich Aluminium für die Freiraumgestaltung. Aus diesem Grund verarbeiten wir es mit Leidenschaft und greifen dabei nur auf Produkte zurück, die einem hohen Maß an Qualität entsprechen.

logo date polyclose 2018

Besuchen Sie uns im Januar 2018 auf der Polyclose in Belgien!
Wir freuen uns auf Sie !

Halle 1, Stand 1726

Da uns die Kundenzufriedenheit besonders am Herzen liegt, begleiten wir unsere Kunden das gesamte Projekt über. Wir helfen bei der Konzeption, erstellen die Statiken und liefern die fertigen Produkte aus. Wir gewährleisten so einen Service, der unseren hohen Ansprüchen an Qualität und Beratung entspricht.

Wir beraten unsere Kunden von Anfang an und helfen bei der Konzeption der Projekte. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, können wir eine individuelle und fachlich fundierte Lösung entwickeln, die den Vorstellungen des Kunden entspricht.

Um die Stabilität unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten, erstellen wir für unsere Kunden sorgfältig die komplexen Statiken ihrer Projekte. Dabei berücksichtigen wir alle wichtigen Faktoren, die auf die Standsicherheit einwirken können.

Alle Aluminiumprodukte, die wir verarbeiten entsprechen den gültigen Euro-Standards und sind DIN EN 1090 zertifiziert. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet DIN EN 1090 ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Stabilität unserer Aluminiumtragwerke, welches an dem CE-Zeichen auf unseren verarbeiteten Produkten zu erkennen ist.

Durch unsere eigenen Fahrzeuge und Fahrer sind wir unabhängig von Logistikunternehmen und können eine schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung für unsere Kunden garantieren. Wir begleiten die Projekte so von der Konzeption bis hin zur Lieferung.

Unseren Schwerpunkt haben wir auf die Pulverbeschichtung mit höchstem Qualitätsstandard gelegt. Durch die moderne Pulverbeschichtung der Aluminiumprofile werden diese zu langlebigen und stabilen Systemteilen, die extrem kratz-, stoß- und korrosionsgeschützt sind. Den Farbwünschen unserer Kunden sind bei der Beschichtung keine Grenzen gesetzt.